Holiday Gifts Galore

Hey folks.  I been busy.  Busy making these lovely little jars of happy.  And baking.  Right now my house smells like a gigantic carrot bundt cake.  I wish my house WAS a gigantic carrot bundt cake.  Breakfast in bed?  No.  Breakfast IS bed.  Perfect.

So I think this is a really great Christmas/Hanukkah/YaKnow/TheOneWithThePole gift!  Go out and get yourself some mason jars and fill them up with dry goods for your favorite cookie recipe.  Include the recipe with the gift so your gift receivers know what the heck to do with the stuff.  Put some pretty do-dads all over the jar.  SMILE!  Give it to someone!  This is so much fun!  We all really like each other!  Look at all that smiling!

Now ain’t that just a thing of beauty?

Happy Holidays!!!

6 responses to “Holiday Gifts Galore

  1. that is such a brilliant idea. thanks for sharing. cute, cheap, crafty! :D

  2. You’re awesome, that’s such a rad idea…I may do this right now as I’ve neglected to get one of my friends a present!

  3. I’ve been meaning to do this for ages!

  4. They are gorgeous. I was thinking about doing this, they are so cute!

  5. thats a really good idea
    & it looks cute and festiv. nice :D

Leave a Reply

